In their 18th year in the industry, Mayonnaise is coming out with a brand new album ‘Friends & Family.’

Fresh from their 18th anniversary show, Filipino band Mayonnaise is set to give their loyal #MayoNation a gift this Christmas season. Their new album, ‘Friends & Family’, will drop on November 30th and the 5-piece band has already unveiled the tracklist for the said album.

Consisting of 10 tracks, the album is literally a compilation of collaborations with their friends in the music industry. Included in ‘Friends & Family’ are tracks with the Manila String Machine, Argee Guerrero of I Belong To The Zoo, Raymund Marasigan, Chino David of Hale, Barbie Almalbis, Steve Badiola of Typecast, Rangel Fernandez, Josh Villena of Autotelic, and Gloc-9.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Shan, Keano, Carlo, Nikki, and Monty have initially released ‘St. Augustine’, ‘Kumander’ with the Manila String Machine, and ‘Ang Kutis’ with Barbie Almalbis, prior to the release of their new album.

Mayonnaise’s new album ‘Friends & Family’ drops November 30th.

Mayonnaise on uDOu Beyond

Mayonnaise recently worked with uDOu, in collaboration with Taiwan Beats, for uDOu Beyond as one of the project’s pioneer bands along with Taiwan’s 88Balaz. Check out their epic sing-off in the video below!

Related: uDOu Beyond: The Road To Asia Rising Through Music & Culture

Which track are you most excited to hear from Mayonnaise’s upcoming album? Tell us in the comments!

For more updates on the latest happenings in music, gaming, and entertainment, follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram @udouph. And if you liked this article, make sure to stay tuned with us on