Who said tots can’t drop it like it’s hot? Well, a lullaby rendition of some of Snoop Dogg’s songs is dropping very soon to help sing your babies to sleep. Find out more here:

On Tuesday, Rockabye Baby announced they’ll be doing a lullaby rendition of some of the songs of the rapper, Snoop Dogg. And honestly, it looks like we’re going to be needing it more than the babies…

But first, in case you’re wondering what Rockabye Baby is, it aims to transform “rock favorites into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for xylophones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Tonight, the cradle will rock.”

Previously, Rockabye Baby also remastered famous hip-hop hits such as Drake’s ‘Hotline Bling’ and Eminem’s ‘Love The Way You Lie’.

Snoop’s lullaby album will contain soft instrumental versions of his famous songs such as Drop It Like It’s Hot, ‘Gin and Juice‘, and ‘Young, Wild & Free’.

Rockabye Baby Music

Catch the full list of songs right here:

1. “Gin and Juice”
2. “What’s My Name?”
3. “Beautiful”
4. “Drop It Like It’s Hot”
5. “Lay Low”
6. “Sensual Seduction”
7. “Young, Wild & Free”
8. “Snoop’s Upside Ya Head”
9. “California Roll”
10. “Trust Me”
11. “Slow Down”
12. “Doggy Dogg World”

And if you’re excited about this album as much as we are, it’s set to drop on December 6! So make sure to mark your calendars!

What do you think of Snoop Dogg’s hip-hop lullaby album? And will you be letting your kids listen to this album? ‘Cuz we definitely are!

Feel free to tell us your thoughts and questions down below! Or you can hit us up on our Facebook or Twitter @UDoUPh. And if you liked this story, make sure to stay tuned here on U Do U for more updates!