Lovesick girls in your area!

It’s finally here! South Korean girl group BLACKPINK has released their new single ‘Lovesick Girls’ from their first full album ‘The Album’, which they also dropped today. Jennie, Rosé, Jisoo and Lisa also released the accompanying music video which as of writing already has over 15 million views!

We were born to be alone, but why we still looking for love?

The visuals, the vocals, the dance moves. BLACKPINK is slayin’ once again! Check out BLACKPINK’s ‘Lovesick Girls’ music video:

‘The Album’ is here

The much-awaited first full album of BLACKPINK is finally here and BLINKS from around the globe are raving! Hours after the release, the ‘How You Like That’ hitmakers already dominated the trending topics on Twitter with #LovesickGirls, #BLACKPINK, #THEALBUM, Jisoo, Jennie, Lisa, Rosé, Bet You Wanna, and Cardi all making the list.

Aside from ‘Lovesick Girls’ which Jennie and Jisoo co-produced, the 8-track album contains their first two singles ‘How You Like That’ and ‘Ice Cream’ featuring Selena Gomez, and their collaboration with Cardi B, ‘Bet You Wanna’.

Stream BLACKPINK’s ‘The Album’ below:


What’s your favorite track from BLACKPINK’s ‘The Album’?

Tell us in the comments below! Also, for more updates on the latest happenings on music, gaming, and entertainment, feel free to follow us FacebookTwitter, and Instagram @udouph. And if you liked this article, make sure to stay tuned with us on