Rock out this Halloween with Mr. Bones and the Boneyard Circus, as they celebrate their 10 year anniversary with an album launch and a costume party!

What better way to spend Halloween than with spooky-good music, booze, and dressing up in costume? If all that ticks your checklist of a scary-good time this Halloween, then head on down to SaGuijo Bar and Cafe this October 31. Because Mr. Bones and the Boneyard Circus presents, The Grand Phantasma: A Hal10ween Party!

Don’t miss out on this spook-tacular event! And you should know that they will be transforming SaGuijo into their version of a Circus, and all attendees are encouraged to come in their wildest costumes. Oooh! 

There will also be other performances by Maryzark, Bita and the Botflies, Delaney, Veralia, and Banda ni Machineman. As well as a special visual performance by Kim Kong.

Mr. Bones and the Boneyard Circus’ 10th year anniversary

So not only is this going to be one hell of a Halloween party, but it’s also to celebrate Mr. Bones and the Boneyard Circus’ 10th year anniversary! So just a little background on this decade-old band, they are a six-man and one-woman band. Comprising of Bones Frankenstein (vocals), Alvin Chan (guitar), Karl Kliatchko (guitar), Paige Buan (bass), Karl Vito Cruz (keyboards), Aldreen Alcantara (drums), and Xombie (backup vocals).

If horror-inspired rock music suits your earbuds there is no one who does it better in the local scene than Mr. Bones and the Boneyard Circus. And if their sound is familiar to you, you may have heard them from the film ‘Maria’ starring Christine Reyes. Yep, they’re the geniuses behind the epic soundtrack of that equally badass film.

And did I forget to mention that not only is it a Halloween Party and a 10 year anniversary celebration, but also an album launch as well? Yep, their new album is entitled:

‘The Grand Phantasma’

After their work for the official soundtrack on the film, Maria, ‘The Grand Phantasma’ will be their fourth album to date. Aside from that, they have two other albums called ‘The Great Fall Onto Madness’ and ‘Horror Scene’ which are both available to stream on Spotify and all other leading digital music platforms. ‘The Grand Phantasma’ album will consist of ten songs, namely:

1. The Grand Phantasma
2. Take Me Down
3. Bedlam
4. Blood on The Road
5. The Fall
6. Tiptoes of Emily
7. The Smiling Jackal
8. Sanctuary
9. Yours Truly
10. The Grand Phantasma (Reprise)

It will be available to stream on Spotify and all other leading digital music platforms by October 31, 2019. So watch out for their newest album, it will surely get your bones shaking!

Will you be rocking out on Halloween with Mr. Bones and the Boneyard Circus? We’d love to hear what you think! So share with us your thoughts in the comments down below! Or hit us up on our Facebook or Twitter @UDoUPh.