The All The Way Up Dance competition is almost upon us. Consisting of 8 elimination rounds, 1 wildcard round and a grand finals, one of the biggest dance competitions in the country is ready to fire up the stage this Saturday, August 4, 2018 at URBNQC in Tomas Morato, Quezon City.

The first elimination round will kick off the competition big with three top-notch judges and 18 talented dance crews. The judges include the young model and public figure Rojean Delos Reyes, former leader and head choreographer of the Philippine All Stars Kenjhons Serrano, and leader of Rock*Well Rhemuel Loonyo.

The competition is divided into two: Fire and Squad. Check out the Fire Teams competing this coming Saturday down below.

1. PRV Mega Fam

This crew of talented and disciplined young dancer was established in 2014 at Brgy. Rizal Makati. The twenty-six members all agree that they dance for God and for their passion. Two months ago, PRV Mega Fam joined the Southside Got Talent contest around their area and, much recently, two weeks ago they performed the piece below.

The crew members include the following:

1. Cielo Paras Aquino
2. Diane Peralta
3. Edward Factes
4. Erica Mansalapuz
5. Fhine Bernabe
6. Ian Veranga
7. Queency Merano
8. Jonell Comboy
9. Jasmine Amoroso
10. Joshua Salaum
11. Juliana Garduce
12. Kenneth Redor
13. Kenneth Samong
14. Keziah Aragon
15. Marcko Zeta
16. Patrick Ricafranca
17. Jhunleinard Tolentino
18. Rodel Ramallosa
19. Richard Organizta
20. Rish Lustica
21. Ron Tabalina
22. Sean Amerol
23. David Blanco
24. Skylie Dreu
25. Karl Ciron
26. Rolando Alberto Jr.

2. Rugged Flavors

This group of 32 young and rugged dancers rehearse daily from 7PM to 10PM. Now that’s dedication. The crew came from Antipolo City, Rizal and they’re ready to earn their spot straight to All the Way Up Dance Competition grand finals. Check out Rugged Flavors‘ performance below at the World Supremacy Battlegrounds 2018.

3. RX Zone

This big group of 34 dancers describe themselves as vibrant and committed. RX Zone express themselves through dance and are determined to put up the best choreography they could create. Through optimism and hard work, these dancers are all set for round one. Check out their performance and success in the video below.

The crew members include the following:

1. Fernando Revil
2. Daniel Pisos
3. Martin Carlo Erandio
4. Jonel Torregosa
5. Janber Parayaoan
6. Janaira Maquera
7. Marielle Casakit
8. Kyla San Gabriel
9. Rica Pestola
10. Cristine Pestola
11. Johanna Sy
12. Marjorie Marcaida
13. Anthony Ricaplaza
14. Reynald Libayan
15. Aj Adriatico
16. Brieshnieve Robles
17. Jansen Lars Legaspi
18. Reymark Mantile
19. Jasper Gloriane
20. Phil Ryan Ursua
21. Jhayr Vizmanos
22. Vincent Derder
23. Samuel James Canoy
24. Junard Payag
25. Mark Romelo
26. Mark Tyrone Dumogdog
27. Justine Tolentino
28. Justine Montemayor
29. Raymond Baui
30. Ronald Noynay
31. Clifford Lobos
32. Evin Felices
33. Haico Garganera
34. Iric Canelas

4. Rookies N Dream

Since their establishment in 2016, Rookies N Dream never stopped dancing their dreams away. They started as two separate groups from Makati and finally became united by their passion and drive for the art of dancing. Check out their performance below for Pasinaya 2018.

The crew members include the following.

1. Jhunvie De Paz
2. Jake De Guzman
3. Coleen Baldomar
4. Jener Louie Uy
5. Renjime De Los Reyes
6. Arianne Rose Umali
7. Jizelle Ayson Villareal
8. Dianne Mae Benoza
9. John Robert Palo
10. Jhazz Cayanan
11. Joshua Allen Suganob
12. Karla Kia Borero
13. Aaron Sicadsicad
14. Kevin Corrales
15. John Mark Indong
16.Marione Migs De Vera
17.Glenze Gurapo
18. Shekina Chae Ong
19. Ma. Theresa Nicole Bayutas
20. Rishton Tingal
21. Troy Jacent Sampang
22. Christopher Rias
23. Earl Ehpraim Enagan
24. Genesis Torio
25. John Michael Cionelo
26. Alexandra Marquez
27. Jazlyn Mae Saranillas
28. Jeunesse Guerero
29. Mharck Dazo
30. Kevin Villafuerte
31. Owen Kieth Caina
32. Mizzy Angela Nicole
33. Patrick Irving Susas
34. Renz Bayani
35. Rene Jake Macion

5. Fashionista Dance Republic

This group of male and female dancers has quite the awards and experience dance their way to the finals. Aside from winning the Best Dance Group of North Caloocan Competition, they also won two years in a row at the Qualifier Elite International since 2017. The crew won second place for the Illumination Dance Competition 2018, are champions of Hataw Sayaw Kabataan Marilao 2018 and Finalist of Wil to Win 2017. In 2014, they were the Grand Finalist and 1st Placer for the Coca Cola Dance Contest and qualifiers for the Slimmers World Dance Contest.

The crew members are the following.

  1. Fhave Oracion
  2. KL Tolosa
  3. Zaldy Fernandez
  4. Junnel Polidario
  5. Robert Tabuena
  6. Aivan Plandez
  7. Cydrick Lukban
  8. Mhica Ballescas
  9. Joshua Ponio
  10. Paulo Puzon
  11. Annalyn Fegidero
  12. Mariela Lubon
  13. Erica Tablada
  14. Mariel Sarmiento
  15. Aira Alcantara
  16. Richelle Galura
  17. Roby Madarang
  18. Athan Ramos
  19. Bryan Dagandan
  20. James Ubera
  21. Kevin Azuelo
  22. Jhoniel Retada
  23. Kim Alcantara
  24. Gab Daras
  25. Anvel Eguia
  26. Kenneth jazmines
  27. Jc Cabrera
  28. Rj Samson
  29. Carl Pandes
  30. Jeremiah dy
  31. Rosselle Galura
  32. Janine Delos Reyes
  33. Sol Manalili
  34. Ivan Sanz
  35. RJ Mata
  36. Hasim Sanudin

Don’t forget to vote for your favorite crew through the AfterParty app! Just click on these unique links:

PRV Mega Fam

Rugged Flavors

RX Zone

Rookies N Dream

Fashionista Dance Republic