Marvel Studios goes all out at the San Diego Comic Con as they finally unveiled the Marvel Phase 4!

During the San Diego Comic Con, Kevin Feige, president of Marvel Studios revealed Phase 4 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. According to Feige, the entire slate of Phase 4 includes fan-favorite characters. However, this time, they added the introduction of brand new heroes, both in film and tv series.

Marvel’s Phase 4 refers to the fourth part of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. From the Avengers, it will branch out the world of Marvel, that means you’ll get to see more heroes of their artillery. For the next two years, it will be a set of new superhero movies and tv series. With the collaboration of Marvel and Disney, of course.

Marvel’s Phase 4

Here’s the line-up so far.

  1. Black Widow (May 1st, 2020)

  2. The Falcon and the Winter Soldier (Fall 2020)

  3. The Eternals (November 6th, 2020)

  4. Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings (February 12, 2021)

  5. WandaVision (Spring 2021)

  6. Doctor Strange and the Multiverse of Madness (May 7th, 2021)

  7. Loki (Spring 2021)

  8. What If (Summer 2021)

  9. Hawkeye (Fall 2021)

  10. Thor: Love and Thunder (November 5th, 2021)

2021 would present more projects than of 2020. The spin-off projects Falcon and the Winter Soldier, WandaVision, Loki, What If and Hawkeye would only be web television series. All of them will stream exclusively on Disney+.  At the same time, the possibility of seeing Fantastic Four and X-Men under Marvel is high. Especially, after Disney’s merger with Fox. But Feige wasn’t able to reveal anything. But chances are, it might happen since Phase 4 isn’t slated in stone yet.

In a similar manner, it was teased that Doctor Strange and the Multiverse of Madness will be integrating horror to its genre. So that sounds new to the ear. At the same time, Phase 4 would be star-studded too. Natalie Portman will be returning to the franchise as Jane Foster. She will become the Mighty Thor, Goddess of Thunder. Angelina Jolie, Richard Madden, Kumail Nanjiani, Lauren Ridloff, Brian Tyree Henry, Salma Hayek, Lia McHugh, and Don Lee will be taking on the lead roles. While for some spin-off titles, Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, and Simu Liu will be reprising their respective roles.

Feige assured that there will be more news to come about Phase 4. So be sure to tune it more about what’s next to come for Marvel’s Phase 4.

What can you say about the new things ahead of Marvel’s Phase 4? Are you excited to see the diverse heroes come for the next two years of MCU? Share us your thoughts on the comments down below! Or hit us up on our Facebook or Twitter @UDoUPh.