Map of the Soul: 7‘, the newest album of BTS, will already be dropping out on February 21! And so, here are the details you need to know before then. 

If there is one thing that a huge group of people is looking forward to, it is only none other than the comeback of K-pop boy group BTS. Needless to say, they have already dropped the calendar for their activities this month, and it seems we can already mark the important dates.

Check their lineup of activities as shared through a tweet by an ARMY below.

‘Map of the Soul: 7’ tracklist

Now, the tracklist for their album is out and to summarize: it’s one hell of an album! Containing 20 songs, it includes some of their previously released songs, one of which was “Boy With Luv (feat. Halsey)” from their “Map of the Soul: Persona” album.

The lead single is titled “ON” and so, we can expect its music video to be out on February 28. Surprisingly, an alternative digital version featuring the “Chandelier” singer Sia is also in the album, and it is something we really look forward to!

On the other hand, Troye Sivan also happened to spill on Twitter that he co-wrote the track “Louder Than Bombs“. Check his tweet below.

Fast forward to February 21 and then February 28, please!

What do you think of this article? Are you looking forward to the release of BTS’s newest album?

Let us know your thoughts or opinions by sharing them through the comments below! Or just simply hit us up on our Facebook or Twitter account, @udouph.