HOTTEST EVENTS: More Squad Crews for All The Way Up Dance Competition Round Three

Two elimination rounds are done and over with. Currently, we’ve got a total of fourteen teams that survived the first two parts of the All The Way Up Dance Competition: seven from the first round and seven from the second round. This Friday August 17, it’s time to pick the advancing dance crews from All The Way Up round three’s line-up of dancers aspiring to get their name out into the public. Here’s the second batch of the crews joining the Squad Team category for round three.


Established in 2013, this group of youngsters coming from varying backgrounds exemplify the essence of being a kid with a dream. After winning trophies and awards from competitions such as the HHI World Championships and Dancestar Philippines, these kids are ready to take their talent to the All The Way Up round three. Support this crew by downloading the Afterparty app through their unique link:



This crew turned one last August 4. They ranked 8 at the WSB Philippines 2018 and second at the Dance Star Philippines  Urban category for Mega Crew. The crew’s members include Renriel Bernardino, Mark Escalante, Cesar Castillo Jr., Danilo Rosqueta, Aldrin Doruelo, Jonathan Gumiran, Stan Vidal, Rachelle Gerero, John Masola, Sean Acosta, Jordan Ramos, Romeo Santos, MC Mendoza, Mark Padasdao, and Bien Perez Jr. Support this crew by downloading the Afterparty app through this link:



They were established in 2016 by their founding studio, Roshe Performing Arts Studio who assisted them in trainings and performances. This 2018, they participated at Domination Philippines and managed to represent the country at the Asia Pacific Streetdance Championship in China. This Friday, they’ll be meeting with other teams joining the said competition by heating up the floor at All The Way Up round three. Support the crew by downloading the Afterparty app through their link:



According to the crew, they dance not to impress but to showcase the talent they were given. Their members include Rica Mae Formaran, Clouie Ann Jaldo, Joanna Marie Bongolto, John Haydenne Magtahas, Airabelle Sioson, Ruben Francisco Jr., Joward Claude Recierdo, Glesie Formentera, Kyle Legaspi, Sherwin Delos Santos, Harvin Quijano, Scheinely Beyonce Diaz, Jaaziel Calip, Eric Morillo Mañoso, and John Michael Amaro. Support them by downloading the Afterparty app through this link:


5. IT G MA

They say that they one purpose and that is to dance for the glory of God. The members of this crew include Zoren Dacallos, John Peter Quesada, Alvin Bernal, Norman Calleja, John Paul Estremera, Ramil Acosta, John Aron De Leon, Ravenil Espares, Raphael Ramos, Mark Christopher Villanueva, and James Laurence Roxas. Support the crew by downloading the Afterparty app here:



From Parañaque City, this crew says that they believe in the quotation “Hindi kami sikat, kaya hindi kami malalaos.” The members include Jennily Aller, Lester Aventurado, Marie Buscabos, Kristel Cantungan, Justine Carlos, Lito Manso, Lishun Severo, Rose Ann Tolentino, and Leo Mendez. Support the crew by downloading the Afterparty app through their unique link here:


All The Way Up round three’s line-up of Fire Teams is all set to bring the crowd and excitement only at URBNQC this Friday! Head over and join in the fun. Follow the Afterparty Facebook page for the latest updates. In the meantime, while we’re getting through Thursday, check out elimination round three’s teaser below.

Exit mobile version