Three weeks had gone by and we’re finally reaching an end to the first half of the All The Way Up Dance Competition elimination rounds. Seven made it past the first round and another seven came through the second. Last week, six teams were able to pass round three. This Saturday, we’ve got a whole new batch to witness as they battle it out at the URBNQC dance floor and advance their way to the All The Way Up Grand Finals. Check out the list below to know the first batch of crews performing for the Squad Team category.


Fueled by their drive to dance and win, these guys are ready to earn their spot at the Grand Finals. Check them out this week at the All The Way Up round four! The crew’s members include Kevin Corrales, RR Artirda, Kevin Garcia, Joedel Baleriado, Joshua, Zildjian Casim, Justine Soriano, Don Gonzales, Nash Callo, Paul Apao, Justine Garcia, Julius Garcia and Denise Rigor. Support their goal by downloading the Afterparty app through their unique link below:


This week, we’ve got another talented crew from San Jose Del Monte Bulacan. Established in 2014, these dancers perform with one spirit and purpose giving them the drive to get through All The Way Up round four. Their members include RJ Joson, Lanz Peralta, Dave Ybañez, Jennilyn Joson, Rachel Gonzales, Peejay Sarmiento, Mariel Montes, Richard Ariola, Ian Segismundo, CJ Estoya, Jerick Lopez, Bryan Ursua, Edward Mula, JV Peralta and Darwin Baturiano. Support this crew by downloading the Afterparty app through the link below:


This crew of talented young dancers are up and ready to take on All The Way Up round four. The members include Darren Tangil, Bryan Bactong, Althon Tortal, Sandrex Olasiman, Micheal Arcinal, Danilo Soreda, Ricky Claros, Jhon Reynaldo, Jerry Bernardo and Dingdong Molina. Support their goal to reach the finals by downloading the Afterparty app through their unique link below:


This crew is not new to dance competitions thanks to their collection of awards including first place at Wilcon Plaza Mall, finalist at Robinson Malabon, finalist at Intramuroz and first place at Sampaguita St. San Roque. Their talented members include Rhemel Mananghaya, Alvin Lachica, Leo Balan, Potchie Debalocos, Joyce Everdone, Marlon Dimapilis, Jade Donayre, Noneng Suller, Eson Nebreja, Darrel Sahagun, Nas Flores and Alvin Sabinicio. Support their crew by downloading the Afterparty app through this link:


Dancing as one family for eighteen years, this crew had been a home for different generation of dancers. They had won competitions together such as StarDanz Competition Shaw Boulevard (Champion) and 2016 Interbarangay Paranaque City (Champion). They also competed at Philippines Battleground. This new generation of SV HOTTRAXX include Mark Acosta, John Paul Villegas, JayKey Malabonga, Elmer Aguila, Karl Espenida, Vincente Obinguar, Andrie Salcedo, Shane Redaja, Wency Baladhay, Lowell Redaja, Aaron Silvestre, Dennis Historia and Van Hallen Fernandez. Support their group’s legacy by downloading the Afterparty app through this link:


This dancers from Pampanga started out as a family sharing the same passion in 2011. Their members include Justine Tuazon, Reggie Paguio, Jayson Lopez, Eric Nabong, Hadsh Melendez, Ronilio Melendez, Jhayr Dizon, Rodd Arciga, Chistopher Pantaleon and Wendell Santos. Support them throughout the All The Way Up Dance Competition by downloading the Afterparty app through this link:

Head down at the URBNQC this Saturday at 1 PM. Make sure to follow the Afterparty Facebook page to catch the latest updates!