Three weeks had gone by and we’re finally reaching an end to the first half of the All The Way Up Dance Competition elimination rounds. Seven made it past the first round and another seven came through the second. Last week, six teams were able to pass round three. This Saturday, we’ve got a whole new batch to witness as they battle it out at the URBNQC dance floor and advance their way to the All The Way Up Grand Finals. Check out the list below to know the crews performing for the Fire Team category.


According to this crew’s members, they started dancing in the streets until their passion drove them to use dancing as their investment. Their members include Emark Laparan, Erika Calma, Richelle Pregoner, Miyuki Mendez, Myra Cerbito, Abigael Villaester, Jan Paigalan, Bianca Angeles, Racel Cayabyab, Nel Paleracio, Charlie Bulanon Jr., Kurt Reyes, Christian Roset, Lourence Mendoza, Lawrence Callo, Rovic Detubio, John Habig, Angelo Guardo, Jocel Solmeron, Carlos Lebato, Jessuel Batoctoy, Rhicalyn Maniego, Ennan Laparan, Aries Reyes, Ivan Camposano, Aldrin Delarosa and Mark Gadiane. Support them by downloading the Afterparty app through this link:


The team was established in December 6, 2017 ay Taytay, Rizal. They recently joined competitions such as Domination Philippines 2018 Mammoth Division, Champions Tour Ph 2018 Open Division, and now they’re entering the All The Way Up Dance Competition stage. This group of dancers aspiring to win All The Way Up sticks by their principle: Act like a champion. Be a champion. Their members include Amiel Eva, Patrick Lopez, Ichan Narzolez, Emerson Cepeda, Edmon Piandong, Jake Rosales, John Gastardo, Meryl Pacayra, Reyann Estoria, Wendel Manzano and Raymart Malaki. Support this crew by downloading the Afterparty app through their unique link below:


Coming from Antipolo City, this crew started dancing in 2014 with twelve members. Today, the number grew to fifty-three and all these heads are ready to take on the All The Way Up Dance Competition. They say that their group became a family and a home to them especially they all share the same dream and love for dancing. Thirty-four of them will compete for round four and their names are Ramon Ducusin Jr., Gharfield Cibas, Jaymark Aunzo, John Paul Tubigon, Jerwin Calumpano, Jeffrey Mendoza, Gavino Aldea, John Michael Ocampo, Jericho Valdez, Leo Amaro, Charina Romero, Maria Angelica Obar, Sairalyn Labai, Yenna Sison, Almila Aras, Maria Ellen Juanson, Angel Lizano, Therese Isip, Decerie Anacan, Jhon Roy Zamora, Mark Biboy Rubio, Gergio Villegas, Jake Balines, Jerome Alpapara, John Roy Bruan, Jayson Soriano, Christina Oliveros, Harvey Villanueva, Jhian Castillo, Anthony Narvaez, Charles Derik Leis, Christian Bulan, Darrel Nero, Jovel Colesio and Rolly Ramos. Support their crew by downloading the Afterparty app through their unique link here:


Similar to the other crews, these members found family in each other’s shared talent and interest. With a clear vision of what they want for their crew, this team is ready to show what they’ve got at the All The Way Up round four. Their members include Peter Gabriel Salvo Jr., Jr Sañas, Steffany Anne Hobayan, Renier Carreon, Christian Clark Fausto, Erwin Dangosa, Dario Olino, Eduard Jayson Vistan, Jonvy Boac Seva, France Dominique Pagala, Emmanuelle Peñaflor, Cerwin Riano Abundo, Juan Carlos Salvatus, Kenneth Pareño, Christine Nallares, Sunshine Ponpon, Jhude Pagarillaga, Marc Berzamin, Glyn Bulaloc, Kury John Palima, Jay ar Opon, Mariella Costo, Ryan Corpuz, Kerlie Mendoza, Ronaliza Dayao, Princess Abbygaile Cablao, Francheska Edelyn Esconde, Angel Tabasa and Rinchard Manlapaz. Support this crew by downloading the Afterparty app through this link:


If you’re looking for a team with a collection of awards, here’s one. They won second place at the Beastmode 2.0 Monster Division, first place at both Summer Daze Monster Division and Domination Philippines Rookie Division, champion at the Summer Daze Rookie Division and Barranggayan, semi-finalist for Wowowwin, and qualifiers for two consecutive years at World of Dance. Support their crew by downloading the Afterparty app through this link:


The crew was established in September 4, 2016 by Coach Rusty Lee Caperina. They stand by Hellen Keller’s line “Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much.” Their achievements last year include the following:

  • 2nd Placer, Arellano University Interbranch Dance Competition 2017| SHS Division
  • 5th Placer, Campus Dance Drive 2017 | Inter-School Competition
  • 18th Placer, Beastmode 1.0 2017 | Youth Division

This year they joined other competitions and won as:

  • Champion, Arellano University Interbranch Dance Competition 2018 | SHS Division
  • Top 5 finalist, 5th Placer at Elite Internationat Dance Champioship 2018 | School Division
  • 7th Placer at Philippine Dance Cup Season 2 2018 | School Division

This time, they aim to win the All The Way Up Dance Competition. Support their goal by downloading the Afterparty app through this link:

Head down at the URBNQC this Saturday at 1 PM. Make sure to follow the Afterparty Facebook page to catch the latest updates!